

SEPTEMBER 2024

Teresa Ribera Rodríguez Executive Vice-President Clean, Just and Competitive Transition

Maroš Šefčovič Commissioner Trade and Economic Security Interinstitutional Relations and Transparency

Olivér Várhelyi Commissioner Health and Animal Welfare



Valdis Dombrovskis Commissioner Economy and Productivity Implementation and Simplification

Stéphane Séjourné Executive Vice-President Prosperity and Industrial Strategy



Jozef Síkela International Partnerships

Magnus Brunner

**Internal Affairs** 

and Migration

Commissioner

Wopke Hoekstra Commissioner Climate,

Net Zero and **Clean Growth** 

Ursula

President

von der Leyen

Space

Costas Kadis Commissioner Fisheries and Oceans

Jessika Roswall

Commissioner

Environment,

Water Resilience

and a Competitive

Union

and Public

**Circular Economy** Michael McGrath

> Democracy, Justice and the Rule of Law



Roxana Mînzatu Executive Vice-President People, Skills and Preparedness



Ekaterina Zaharieva Commissioner Startups, Research and Innovation



Christophe Hansen Commissioner Agriculture and Food









Dubravka Šuica Commissioner Mediterranean



Henna Virkkunen Executive Vice-President

Tech Sovereignty, Security and Democracy





Marta Kos Commissioner Enlargement



Maria Luís Albuquerque Commissioner **Financial Services** and the Savings and Investments



Hadja Lahbib Commissioner Preparedness and Crisis Management Equality



Kaja Kallas High Representative/ Vice-President

Foreign Affairs and Security Policy



**Piotr Serafin** Commissioner

Budget, Anti-Fraud Administration



Dan Jørgensen Commissioner Energy and Housing



Apostolos Tzitzikostas Commissioner Sustainable Transport and Tourism



Executive Vice-President



**Glenn Micallef** Commissioner Intergenerational Fairness, Youth,



Reforms